•                                                                                 Welcome to our Special Education Department Page




    Our mission is to provide quality, high level education within a  collaborative environment involving family, students and community. As a department, we strive to enhance student learning and assist students  in meeting and exceeding their educational and personal goals. 


    Special Education teachers

    Ms. Baugh: Inclusion

    Mrs. Carson-Jones: English, Math, and Social Studies

    Ms. Hannesdottir, 7th grade English and inclusion English

    Mrs. Higgins, 7th grade Math

    Mrs. Jenson: Special Education Department Chair and Inclusion

    Mr. Larmer: Science

    Mrs. Lasher: English, Math, Science, and Social Studies

    Mrs. Niessen: English, Math, Science, and Social Studies

    Ms. Nunes, 8th grade Math, Inclusion 7th grade math

    Mrs. Riley, Writing Skills and Strategies, Inclusion English

    Mr. Stein: Inclusion

    Mrs. Warner, 8th grade English, Inclusion English and math

    Mrs. Wilson-Inskeep: English and math



     Instructional Assistants
    Ms. Blasius
    Ms. Brown
    Ms. Espinel
    Ms. Ford
    Mrs. Dallman
    Ms. Haynes
    Ms. Murray
    Mr. Hayward
    Mrs. Tahir
    Ms. Vernon
    Mr. Batten



Special Education