Clinic Staffing

  • Each school clinic is staffed with a full-time registered nurse(s). They provide health screenings, assessments for chronic and acute illness, and first aid for school-related injuries. The registered nurse at each school is available to consult with parents as needed, regarding the health concerns of students:

     

     SCHOOL

    NURSE(S)

     EMAIL

     CLINIC NUMBER

    FAX NUMBER

    Baldwin Elementary

    Lysbeth Boltz, RN (Sub)

    Vanessa Garcia, RN (Sub)

    Jane Taylor, CA

    lboltz@mcpsva.org

    vgarcia@mcpsva.org

    jtaylor@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6112

    571-762-0091

    Dean Elementary

     Collette Henretty, RN

    Kyah Jones, CA

    chenretty@mcpsva.org

    kyahjones@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6312 

    571-762-0092 

    Haydon Elementary

    Kelly Schetselaar, RN

    Ingrid Diaz, CA 

    kschetselaar@mcpsva.org

    idiaz@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6212 

     571-762-0111  

    Round Elementary

    Lisa McLaren, RN

    Merelyn Garcia, CA

    lmclaren@mcpsva.org

    merelyngarcia@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6412 

    571-393-3897

    Weems Elementary 

    Kathy Gray, RN

    Tatiana Leydy Deleon, CA

    kgray@mcpsva.org

    ldeleon@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6512 

    571-402-1805

    Baldwin Intermediate

    Lysbeth Boltz, RN (Sub)

    Vanessa Garcia, RN (Sub)

    Jane Taylor, CA

     

    lboltz@mcpsva.org

    vgarcia@mcpsva.org

    jtaylor@mcpsva.org

     

     

    571-377-6112

    571-762-0091

    Mayfield Intermediate

    Jessyca Robinson, RN

    Khadija Benkamsal, CA

    jrobinson@mcpsva.org

    kbenkamsal@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6612 

    571-316-1855

    Metz Middle School

    Mar Tortajada Vines, RN

    Debra Suchite Choy, CMA

    mtortajadavines@mcpsva.org

    dsuchitechoy@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6812 

    571-316-1959

    Osbourn High School

    Mary Burns, RN

    Ebonee Jones RN

    Ingrid Bonilla, CA

    mburns@mcpsva.org

    ejones@mcpsva.org

    ibonilla@mcpsva.org

    571-377-7012

    571-316-1768

    Medicaid Billing Clerk  

    Alexis Yates Parham 

     AYatesParham@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6060

      

    Division Nurse (Floating)

    Diana Fening, RN (Float)

    dfening@mcpsva.org

     

     

    Pandemic Manager School Nurse

    Heather Wisnieski, RN

    HWisnieski@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6019

     

    Supervisor, Student Health Services

    Gina Bellamy  

    GBellamy@mcpsva.org

    571-377-6043

    571-833-1053