Contact Us

  • Dr. Ashley Cramp
    Director of Instruction
    acramp@mcpsva.org

     

    Instructional Team

    Supervisor of Career and Technical Education Christine Taylor ctaylor@mcpsva.org
    Supervisor of Instructional Technology and Innovation  Pedro Hernandez phernandez@mcpsva.org
    Pre-K-12 Elective Content Specialist (Fine Arts, World Languages, Library Media)  Carol Hartt chartt@mcpsva.org
    Supervisor of Professional Learning  Katy Keegan kkeegan@mcpsva.org
    Professional Learning Specialist  Muffin Wilcoski mwilcoski@mcpsva.org
    Supervisor of Gifted/Talented and Advanced Programs  Anthony Vargas avargas@mcpsva.org
    K-12 Literacy Specialist  Heather James hjames@mcpsva.org
    K-12 Math Specialist  Raymond Singletary rsingletary@mcpsva.org
    K-12 History Specialist  Melissa Neal mneal@mcpsva.org
    K-12 Science Specialist  Leslie Jones ljones@mcpsva.org
    K-12 PE/Health/FLE/Drivers Ed Specialist Cathy Nowak cnowak@mcpsva.org
    Early Learning Community Counselor Sheyma Bautista sbautista@mcpsva.org
    K-6 ESOL Program Specialist  Laura Perez-Ruiz lperezruiz@mcpsva.org
    Instructional Specialist  Carrie Pendleton cpendleton@mcpsva.org