Contact Us

  • Dr. Ashley Cramp
    Director of Instruction
    acramp@mcpsva.org

     

    Instructional Team

    Supervisor of Career and Technical Education

    Christine Taylor

    ctaylor@mcpsva.org

    Supervisor of Instructional Technology and Innovation 

    Pedro Hernandez

    phernandez@mcpsva.org

    Pre-K-12 Elective Content Specialist

    Fine Arts, World Languages, Library Media 

    Carol Hartt

    chartt@mcpsva.org

    Supervisor of Professional Learning 

    Katy Keegan

    kkeegan@mcpsva.org

    Professional Learning Specialist 

    Muffin Wilcoski

    mwilcoski@mcpsva.org

    Supervisor of Gifted/Talented and Advanced Programs 

    Anthony Vargas

    avargas@mcpsva.org

    K-12 Literacy Specialist 

    Heather James

    hjames@mcpsva.org

    K-12 Math Specialist 

    Raymond Singletary

    rsingletary@mcpsva.org

    K-12 History Specialist 

    Melissa Neal

    mneal@mcpsva.org

    K-12 Science Specialist 

    Leslie Jones

    ljones@mcpsva.org

    K-12 PE/Health/FLE/Drivers Ed Specialist

    Cathy Nowak

    cnowak@mcpsva.org

    Early Learning Community Counselor

    Sheyma Bautista

    sbautista@mcpsva.org

    K-6 ESOL Program Specialist 

    Laura Perez-Ruiz

    lperezruiz@mcpsva.org

    Instructional Specialist 

    Carrie Pendleton cpendleton@mcpsva.org