School Board Standing Committees

  • There are five (5) Standing Committees of the School Board. The Committee members are appointed by the Chairman of the Board. Please review the School Board Calendar for dates of Committee meetings. All School Board Committee meetings are open to the public.

    School Board Committee Information

    Academics Committee: Mr. Hollingsworth (Chair), Mrs.Stevens and Mr. Iqbal

    Policy Committee: Mrs. Stevens (Chair),  Mrs. Brooks and Mrs. Spall

    Educational Support Committee: Mrs. Spall (Chair), Mrs. Williams and Mrs. Brooks

    Finance Committee: Mrs. Williams (Chair), Mrs. Stevens and Mr. Hollingsworth

    Personnel Committee: Mrs.Brooks (Chair), Mrs. Spall and Mr. Iqbal