Contact Us

    • Executive Director:  Craig Gfeller (cgfeller@mcpsva.org)
      • Administrative Associate/Bookkeeper: Darla Edwards (dedwards@mcpsva.org) 
      • Administrative Associate:  Marianna Bater (mbater@mcpsva.org) 
      • Administrative Associate: Vacant
    • Director of Assessment and Accountability: Dr. Laura Goldzung (lgoldzung@mcpsva.org)
      • Information Management Specialist: Debbie Carroll (dcarroll@mcpsva.org)
    • Director of Instruction:  Dr. Ashley Cramp (acramp@mcpsva.org) 
      • Supervisor of Career and Technical Education: Christine Taylor (ctaylor@mcpsva.org)
      • Supervisor of Instructional Technology and Innovation: Pedro Hernandez (phernandez@mcpsva.org) 
      • Supervisor of Gifted and Talented:  Anthony Vargas (avargas@mcpsva.org) 
      • Coordinator of Elective Instruction: Carol Hartt (chartt@mcpsva.org) 
      • Coordinator of Professional Learning: Katy Keegan (kkeegan@mcpsva.org) 
      • K-12 Literacy Specialist: Heather James (hjames@mcpsva.org) 
      • K-12 Math Specialist:  Raymond Singletary (rsingletary@mcpsva.org) 
      • K-12 History Specialist: Melissa Neal (mneal@mcpsva.org) 
      • K-12 Science Specialist: Leslie Jones (ljones@mcpsva.org) 
      • K-12 PE/Health/FLE/Drivers Ed. Specialist: Cathy Nowak (cnowak@mcpsva.org)
      • Early Learning School Community Counselor: Sheyma Bautista (sbautista@mcpsva.org)