Meet the Special Education Staff

  •  

     

     Specialists

     

     

    Brian

    Brian Maceyak

    Director of Special Education

    bmaceyak@mcpsva.org

    Allison

    Allison Haines

    Eligibility Specialist

    ahaines@mcpsva.org

    Carrie P.

    Carrie Pendleton

    Instructional Specialist 

    cpendleton@mcpsva.org 

    Jennifer

    Jennifer Macensky

    Instructional Specialist 

    jmacensky@mcpsva.org 

    Carrie N.

    Carrie Nunes

    Compliance Specialist

    cnunes@mcpsva.org

     

    Child Find Coordinator

    Renee

    Renee Sanders

    Dean Preschool

    rsanders@mcpsva.org

     

     School Psychologists

    Dan Whittaker

    Osbourn

    dwhittaker@mcpsva.org

    David Boyd

    Metz

    dboyd@mcpsva.org

    Denise Gubitosa

    Baldwin

    dgubitosa@mcpsva.org

    Vicki Burkett

    Weems

    vburkett@mcpsva.org

    Mona Foster

    Dean

    mfoster@mcpsva.org

    Miriam Giotta Mayfield

    mgiotta@mcpsva.org

    Emily Oliver Haydon eoliver@mcpsva.org
    Jocelyn Redding Round jredding@mcpsva.org

     

    Related Service Providers

    Beth Hollingsworth

    Occupational Therapist

    bhollingsworth@mcpsva.org

    Denise Young

    Occupational Therapist 

    deniseyoung@mcpsva.org

    David Blevins

    Adaptive Phys. Ed.

    dblevins@mcpsva.org

    Shianne Mendonca

    Adaptive Phys. Ed.

    smendonca@mcpsva.org

    Erin Long

    Physical Therapist

    elong@mcpsva.org